View Your Recorded Sessions


On ClassDo, live collaboration sessions can be recorded for future review and revision. However, by default, members with non-administrative roles are unable to record sessions, or download the recorded sessions
This can be changed if your room admin changes your role to one with permissions to download recorded sessions.

Regardless of your permissions, the recorded video will be stored under the Content tab in the room after recording is finished. Click on the thumbnail to open and watch the video.

There is no limit to how many recorded sessions' videos can be saved in the virtual room, nor expiry date to how long the videos can be saved in the virtual room.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us