Top Up Account


This article is for organisation owners, admins, or members with admin permissions to access the organisation billing page.

To ensure you'll never run out credits for seamless virtual collaboration, auto top-up is activated by default. Set how much you want to top-up whenever your balance decreases below a certain amount. You can also top-up manually if you do not want it to top-up for you.

In this article:


To begin,  you need to be in the Organisation Screen. If you are not, refer to this article to exit a room. The associated controls are at the top left of the screen.


Enter the Organisation Settings

In order to view billing information, you need to access the organisation settings page.

Ensure that you are in the correct organisation.

Click the Settings button next to the organisation name on the left panel

Open Billing Page in Settings 

From Organisation Settings, click Billing.

Auto Top-Up (Default and recommended)

Click Edit.

If you have turned off auto top-up previously, click on the slider to turn it to the on position.

Type in your minimum balance threshold and auto top-up amount. When your remaining balance decreases below the threshold, your balance will be automatically topped up. Note that the auto top-up amount must be larger than the minimum balance.

Click Save.

Alternatively, you can also top-up manually. However, note that if you run out of usage credit when you are collaborating with others, your videochat streams will be cut off.

Manual Top-up

Click Manual Top-Up.

Click on the amount that you would like to top-up.

A confirmation dialogue will show up on the screen if your top-up is successful.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us