Delete a Room
Have a room that your organisation no longer needs? You can delete an existing room to declutter your organisation.
The room will be deleted from the organisation permanently. This action CANNOT be undone.
All content saved in the room will be lost if you decide to delete the room.
Select Room to Delete
Delete the Room
Under the Rooms list of your organisation, select the room which name or description you wish to edit.
Click the Room Settings button.
Select Delete room.
If you truly wish to delete the room, click Delete. Otherwise, click Cancel.