As an organisation owner, you can delete your organisation if necessary.
Note: Deleting your organisation will delete both the organisation and all its rooms permanently. You will lose:
- Admin records such as payment history and billing history
- Content saved in rooms
- List of organisation members
Deletion CANNOT be undone.
Go to Organisation Settings
Delete the Organisation
Select the organisation you wish to delete from the organisations list on the left. You can see the organisation name at the top left.
Click the Organisation Settings Icon next to the organisation name.
Select Delete organisation.
If you truly wish to delete the organisation, click Delete. Otherwise, click Cancel.