My recording did not capture my visualiser/ screen share usage


I cannot record visualiser/ screen share.
Recording only shows the first visualiser/ screen share usage, even though we used it throughout the live collaboration

You may have switched tabs and caused the visualiser/ screen share window to minimise automatically in the recording.

To avoid this problem when you are recording, always restart visualiser/ screen share when you switch tabs or perform any action that causes the video screen to automatically return to the video chat panel on the left.

Due to the nature of recording, the recorded video does not follow manual actions, such as an individual member maximising a video screen. For more information, click here for for our best practices when recording.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us