I cannot delete my recorded session video under Content
I cannot delete the recorded session video in the Content tab, even though I was the one who recorded it.
The recorded session videos that are automatically saved to Content after recording is finished cannot be deleted at this time.
We are working to implement this feature as an admin right that can be allocated to certain organisation members in future.
If you require assistance regarding this matter, please contact us at ClassDo Support by clicking Contact us below this article.