After clicking "Stop", the screen share videoscreen remains as a black screen
When I wanted to end the screen share, I clicked the blue "Stop" button at the top of the tab/ window. But the screen share videoscreen still remains in the video chats panel as a black screen.
To close screen share properly, click Tools, then click the slider under Screen Share to switch it off. The black screen share videoscreen will be closed.