Cancel Room Invitations
If you have accidentally invited the wrong email address, you can cancel the room invitation after sending it, as long as the invitee has not signed up for or signed into ClassDo.
Note that if the email address belongs to someone, an email invite to your room would already have been sent to that person the moment you activated sending the room invite. However, once you cancel the invite, that person will not be able to see your organisation or room even if they sign in to ClassDo.
If the invitee already has an account in ClassDo, they will be automatically added to the room. They will not be displayed under Waiting to Join, but will be in the room members list. You should remove them from the room instead.
View Pending Invites
If you do not see the members list, click the Members List button at the top right of the page.
Click Waiting to join.
Cancel the Invitation
You can check the contact details of the person who has been invited.
Click Cancel to remove the invitation.
If you are sure you want to cancel the invitation, click OK. Otherwise, if you do not want to cancel it, click Cancel.