Remove Organisation Members


Removing a member from a room will result in that member not being able to access that room anymore, but it does not remove that member from your organisation altogether. That member can still see your organisation in the list of organisations that they are part of, and can be invited into a room in your organisation from the "Existing organisation members" list. To remove a member from your organisation completely, follow the steps below. Note that removing a member from your organisation immediately removes him from all the rooms that he belongs to within your organisation.


1

Go To Edit Organisation Members


Click  Settings, then click Edit Organisation Members

2

Select the Member to Remove

Click the blue arrow button next to the name of the member you wish to remove.

3

Remove the Member


Click Remove member.    


If you are sure you want to remove the member from the organisation, click OK. Otherwise, if you decide not to remove the member, click Cancel.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us