１. At any time, either one of you can end the 1-on-1 by clicking End 1:1 Discussion at the top of the 1-on-1 dialog.
２. Both of you will be sent back to the main session. Your mic will be restored to the previous status pre-1-on-1, whereas the state of your camera will be kept.