You need to have role permission to turn the desk view on/off.
１. To switch to desk view, click Send everyone to desk view
Your own desk is named My Desk.
２. You can view and navigate to other members' desks, by clicking on the desk name you are currently at.
３. Click on the desk you wish to view.
Under Enable room sync mode, when you (the teacher, trainer, admin) switches to desk view, all members will automatically be moved to their own desks. When you move between desks, other members will not be affected or notified in any way.
４. To return to the room, click the Exit desk view for everyone button at the toolbar on your right.
Under Enable room sync mode, all members will also be automatically moved out of their desks and back to the room.