By default, users who join with a room key are accepted automatically. If you are concerned that your room key could be forwarded to other unintended people, you have the option to further tighten the security.
１. Go to organisation settings.
２. Select the option for all users to require an admin’s approval before being added.
３. Alternatively, you can allow users who log in with a certain email domain to be accepted by default, but all other users will require admin approval.
４. If there are requests for room key access which are pending admin approval, you will see the invitees’ names under Waiting to join. Here, you can choose to reject, or accept them.