１. Click and drag the name of the member (including yourself) that you wish to move to another group.
If members are moved while a preset is currently being used, you will have the option to either save it as a new preset, update the current preset or reset the group allocations.
２. To update the current preset, click Save changes. The current group allocation will be saved under the preset.
３. If you do not want to change the preset, click Discard changes. The original group allocations of the preset will be restored.