Start and End Team Presets

1. Click the team preset name of the breakout that you would like to start, under "Team Presets", to send all members of the room into the preset group allocations.

image

💡
When the preset is being used, it will be shown in grey.

image
image

2. At the end of the breakout, click Move everyone into Room to quickly return everyone from the different teams back to the room.

image