If a team is no longer in use, you may archive it to keep your active teams organised and easier to manage. There is no limit to the number of teams you can archive.
１. Click the three dots icon, then select Archive. The team will be moved to the Archived Teams list at the far right of the page (you may have to scroll right to view it). Its members will be automatically moved to Main Space.
２. To un-archive any team, go to Archived Teams and click Restore for the selected team.