You may cancel your subscription anytime during your billing cycle. When you cancel your subscription, you may continue using ClassDo till the end of your billing cycle. Your seats will not be renewed at the end of the billing cycle.
- Click Organisation Settings.
- Click Subscription.
- Click Stop Subscription.
- Confirm and click Stop Subscription.
- Your Subscription Status will change to Cancelled.